Organizing committee


Jacobsson Bo, Professor, Congress President
Sengpiel Verena, MD, Associate Professor, Congress President and Chair of Organizing committee

Englund Ögge Linda
, MD, Vice Chair of Organizing committee

Cobo Teresa, MD, PhD
Folkesson Ylva, Administrator
Hallingström Maria, Vice Unit Manager for the Perinatal Laboratory
Ivansson Hansson Linda, Midwife
Johansson Sandra, Nurse
Kuusela Pihla
, MD
Rydelius Johanna, MD
Zetterqvist Puck, Midwife


Posted November 10, 2015 in: by

Comments are closed.